Monaco Calling; Gallery Closure

Only Five Days Left Before We Set Off:
Monaco Gallery Closure!

Image
‘Manhattan Night’ by Alicia Dubnycykj

Hello George

Hope you’re well?

It’s five days now until Monaco and that means that the Galley will sadly be closed from Easter Sunday until Wednesday 30th when I will be back in the gallery hopefully with a nice golden tan.

If you do want to see any of the works before I head off then please do come in today or tomorrow and I will be more than willing to help.

You can still reach my by email george@georgethorntonart.com and I will try my best to get back to you in a timely fashion.

Have a brilliant Easter and see you when I get back on the 30th.

George

Image
‘Fish Eagle’ by Stephen Rautenbach

Leave a Reply

